• Home
  • Your 2018-19 PTSA Officers

Your 2018-19 PTSA Officers

Sunday, August 12, 2018 5:23 PM | Anonymous

Co-Presidents/President: Leslie Lorfils & Ally Kahler  

Vice President of Social Events: Joel Hanson

Vice President of Fundraising:  Dawn Washington

Treasurer:  Reza Emtiaznoori & Nazanin Kholdebarin

Secretary/Volunteer Coordinator: Ahu Moser

Other committee position vacancies include:

Membership Chair (August/September), Fright Night Dance Chair (October), QO & NW Cluster Representatives, Business Promotions & Donations Chair, and Valentines Dance Coordinator with the SGA. 

Quick Links

Upcoming Events

© Lakelands Park Middle School PTSA | 1200 Main Street, Gaithersburg, MD  20878
Website by Sister Webs Design Studio LLC

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software